Kitesurfing at troon

Was a good day but forgot to check forecast in last 48hours and the wind was peaking earlier than I thought.

Screenshot 2014-07-04 20.20.06

Was a big danger that I had missed it

Was out on the 8m – my largest kite but was a but underpowered at times. Gust were decent though but nowhere near the 26 knots predicted.
Bumped into two old kite buddies I hadn’t seen for years and had a quick natter too ….. Jason said – ‘I’ve been married and divorced since I last saw you….’ Big kids

Screenshot 2014-07-04 20.30.08

Now it is the flat routine – board and harness washed

Leave a Reply

