I have a confession

Well you know Rapha – that expensive cycle clothing brand – that is the middle class lycra lout smudge mark on cycling …. well I have a confession.

I have a few items – the team jacket is incredibly warm and i have a brevet long sleeve and vest modeled here by someone prettier than me.

4493-03.jpg

I also have their 3/4 bib which serves me through the scottish winter. and ahem also a cyclocross short sleeve ….

raphacrossAGW1.jpg.html.jpeg

So today I got a 30% off email so I bought some more … I find myself more attracted to their cyclocross jackets and jerseys as i think the colors and patterns are more eye-catching for road use (and being seen by car drivers)

Screen Shot 2016-03-24 at 3.13.02 PM.png

and as i said I got another 30% off ……

Lastly I would say it is top quality gear that is super comfy, well made and is yet to show any sign of wear …..

1 thought on “I have a confession”

Leave a Reply

