The Giro is about to start so get your fantasy squad sorted …

The challenge is on … go here 

register a team – it’s free

Screenshot 2016-05-02 09.24.16

then enter my new league – lets see how good/bad we can be ….

MY LEAGUE:

League Name: The bike Blog league
League Code: 02090731

My thoughts this year run as Nibali as outright winner … but Vivaldi might give it all this year.  So spare 5 min and get your team sorted. Past experience has shown me that the longer I spend choosing the worse my results.

 

 

Leave a Reply

